NFL Flag Football
The Bills topped the Cowboys to win the inaugural Super Bowl for the WCYFL NFL Flag Football League. Photo courtesy Nick Bryan.

WCYFL NFL Flag Football: Bills Cap Undefeated Season with Championship

September 21, 2021

WARREN, Pa. – The Bills capped an undefeated season with a 33-20 win over the Cowboys in the Super Bowl of the WCYFL NFL Flag Football League on Tuesday.

Evan “Billy” Wilcox and Cameron Briggs had touchdowns for the Bills.

Braylon Richards had a pair of touchdowns to help lead the Browns to a 22-14 win over the Bucs.

Bryer King had a TD reception and Madix Wilcox had a long touchdown run. Clayton Dyke capped the Browns’ scoring with a 2-point conversion.

Blake Achon and Gideon Milliman each had a rushing TD for the Bucs, while Raymond Yoder added a 2-point conversion.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss