Eisenhower's Cole Kellogg. File photo by Steve Younger.

Four Knights, Two Dragons Earn Region 3 Wrestling All-Star Honors

April 5, 2024

ERIE, Pa. – The District 10 region wrestling all-stars, as voted on by region coaches, were recently released in wrestling, with four Eisenhower Knights and two Warren Dragons honored in Region 3.

Eisenhower’s Derek Childs (145), Cole Kellogg (152), Tucker Lindell (160) and JJ Darr (215) garnered second team Region 3 selections, as did Warren’s Adika Fiscus (114) and Ryan Fitzsimmons (121).

Region 3 champion Corry, as well as Titusville, nabbed all of the first-team choices.

Corry’s Mason Savitz was named Region 3 Wrestler of the Year.

The full teams are listed below.

107 pounds: Sawyer Wolfkiel, so., Titusville
114: Issac Roberts, fr., Titusville
121: Logan Hodak, sr., Corry
127: Steven Willis, so., Corry
133: Isaiah Bayle, jr., Corry
139: Will Allen, jr., Corry
145: (tie) Cody Proper, jr., Corry; Trenton Rodgers, sr., Titusville
152: Landon Wolfkiel, sr., Titusville
160: Gavin Donaldson, sr., Titusville
172: Mason Savitz, jr., Corry
189: Kaleb Brunst, sr., Titusville
215: Kael Albers, jr., Corry
285: Owen Nickerson, so., Corry

107 pounds: Van Ward, so., Union City
114: Adika Fiscus, jr., Warren
121: Ryan Fitzsimmons, sr., Warren
127: Parker Miller, fr., Titusville
133: Billy Cole, fr., Union City
139: Nate Stearns, sr., Titusville
145: Derek Childs, sr., Eisenhower
152: Cole Kellogg, sr., Eisenhower
160: Tucker Lindell, sr., Eisenhower
172: Kameron Mong, jr., Titusville
189: Landon Nickerson, fr., Corry
215: JJ Darr, sr., Eisenhower
285: Bryce Watkins, so., Titusville
Region 3 Wrestler of the Year: Mason Savitz, Corry

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss