Warren Public Library to Host a Number of Adult Programs in December

November 29, 2023

WARREN, Pa. – The Warren Public Library will be hosting a number of adult programs in December.

To register for a program or to ask questions about our programs, please stop by the Reference Room, call (814) 723-4650 and follow the prompts for Reference/Adult Services, or email [email protected].

December Programs

Winter Reading Program | Monday, Dec. 4 through Saturday, March 2 | Registration required

Virtual Dementia Caregiver Symposium (live stream) | Tuesday, Dec. 5, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Jefferson Room

Wreath Craft | Wednesday, Dec. 6, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. | Maker Space

Cookie Exchange | Thursday, Dec. 7, 6 to 7 p.m. | Slater Room | Registration required 

Wreath Craft | Friday, Dec. 8, Noon to 1 p.m. | Maker Space

Chair Yoga | Monday, Dec. 11, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. | Jefferson Room

Chair Yoga | Tuesday, Dec. 12, 12:30 to 1:30 p.m. | Jefferson Room

Author Talk: Stephanie Land (live stream) | Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2 to 3 p.m. | Jefferson Room

Local Author Talk and Book Signing by Marcy O’Brien | Thursday, Dec. 14, 3 to 5 p.m. | Slater Room

Movie Night: A Christmas Carol (1951)  | Thursday, Dec. 14, 6 to 7:30 p.m. | Slater Room

Book Club: Holiday Reads | Monday, Dec. 18, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. | Jefferson Room

Book Club: Holiday Reads | Wednesday, Dec. 20, Noon to 1 p.m. | Jefferson Room

National Crossword Puzzle Day | Thursday, Dec. 21, 10:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Reference Room

         

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Previous Story

Elk Township Historical Society to Host Annual Christmas Dinner

Next Story

Nov. 29, 2023 Morning Cup ‘O News Fueled by White Cane Coffee

Subscribe to our newsletter

   

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss