The 2023-24 Eisenhower Knights wrestling team. Photo by Steve Younger.

Eisenhower Matmen Pin Youngsville

January 25, 2024

YOUNGSVILLE, Pa. – Eisenhower got five pins and three forfeits in a 48-21 win over Youngsville.

Justin Darr (215), Rever Caudil (114), Griffin Williams (121), Ryan Chambers (127) and Derek Childs (145) won by pin for the Knights.

Youngsville got a pin from Michael Carnahan at 133 and a 3-2 decision by Aidan Mancuso over Bryceton Wilkins at 189.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss