Where to Vote in Warren County

A voting sign stands at the Salvation Army, where Warren West and Warren South voters will cast their ballots.

WARREN, Pa. – Election day is Tuesday (Nov. 8), with several races on the ballot. 

Polls open Tuesday at 7 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. across the county, although you can still vote if you are in line by 8 p.m.

For those who haven’t voted by absentee, here is a list of polling places across the county: 


Central: Warren County Courthouse (204 Fourth Avenue, Warren)

North: Holy Redeemer Center (11 Russell Street, Warren)

South: Salvation Army (311 Beech St, Warren)

East: Holy Redeemer Center

West: Salvation Army

Southeast: Holy Redeemer Center


Bear Lake: Bear Lake Youth & Family Center (330 Center Street, Bear Lake)

Clarendon: Allegheny Valley Veterans Center (100 N. Main Street, Clarendon)

Sugar Grove: Sugar Grove Fire Hall (2 Wilson Street, Sugar Grove)

Tidioute: Tidioute Fire Hall (228 Main Street, Tidioute)

Youngsville: Youngsville Fire Hall (228 E. Main Street, Youngsville)


Brokenstraw: Brokenstraw Township Building (770 Rouse Avenue, Youngsville)

Cherry Grove: Cherry Grove Fire Hall (6039 Cherry Grove Rd., Clarendon)

Columbus: Columbus Social Hall (4 W. Main Street, Columbus)

Conewango No. 1:  North Warren Presbyterian Church (3 Church Street, North Warren)

Conewango No. 2:  Starbrick Fire Hall (5 Firemans Rd., Warren)

Deerfield: Deerfield Township Building (4638 Morrison Hill Rd., Tidioute)

Eldred Grand Valley Fire Department 12864 Route 27, Grand Valley

Elk: Scandia Fire Hall (5950 Scandia Rd., Russell)

Farmington: Lander Fire Hall (5555 Route 957, Russell)

Freehold: Freehold Township Building (139 Lottsville Niobe Rd., Bear Lake)

Glade: Glade Fire Hall (14 Hohman Rd., Warren)

Limestone: Limestone Township Building (Hill Drive, Tidioute)

Mead: Mead Township Building (119 Mead Blvd., Clarendon)

Pine Grove: Russell Fire Hall (66 Perrigo Ln., Russell)

Pittsfield: Pittsfield Township Building (488 Dalrymple St, Pittsfield)

Pleasant: Pleasant Fire Department (40 Fuller Avenue, Warren)

Sheffield: Sheffield Fire Hall (318 S. Main Street, Sheffield)

Southwest: Enterprise United Methodist Church (266 Enterprise Rd)

Spring Creek: Spring Creek Fire Hall (6345 Rt. 426, Spring Creek)

Sugar Grove: Chandlers Valley Community Center (9250 Jackson Run Rd, Chandlers Valley)

Triumph: Triumph Township Building (10390 Youngsville Road, Tidioute)

Watson: Watson Community Building (2011 Route 337, Tidioute)