Nearly 20 Warren County Residents on SRU Fall 2021 Dean’s List


SLIPPERY ROCK, Pa. – Nineteen Warren County residents were recognized for their academic achievement Friday when Slippery Rock University announced its dean’s list for the fall 2021 semester.

The dean’s list consists of SRU undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

The following students from Warren County were recognized:

Tyler Burnell of Russell.
Celia Chase of Warren.
Emily Colvin of Warren.
Aniela Gesing of Bear Lake.
Lauryn Harshaw of Youngsville.
Payton Hefright of Russell.
Autumn Hultberg of Youngsville.
Faith Johnson of Youngsville.
Pierce Landis of Warren.
Grace Larson of Sugar Grove.
Julia Lobdell of Warren.
Zoie Olsen of Russell.
Micah Passmore of Clarendon.
Hanna Ruland of Russell.
Gage Scovil of Warren.
Brodie VanOrd of Russell.
Rose Wells of Warren.
Kyleigh Wilson of Warren.
Kyra Wotorson of Sheffield.

Slippery Rock University, founded in 1889, is a member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.