Photo submitted.

Little Shop of Horrors Cast Announced

January 30, 2024

RUSSELL, Pa. – The Warren County School District presents the cast of its 17th All-County Musical, Little Shop of Horrors.

Performances will be held at Warren Area High School’s Keller Auditorium on March 14, 15, and 16 at 7 p.m., with an additional 2 p.m. matinee on March 16.

Front row from left to right:
Anna Courson, Jadenne Fofana, Caroline Smyth, Benjamin Scott, Maxwell Bratz, Alyssa Wismar, Cayla Chapman, Macy Winicki

Second row from left to right:
Hailey Peterson, Hailey Brush, Sydney Johnson, Blake Ristau, Elias Eastman, Wyatt Stearns, Charles Jones, Drew Mandeville

Missing from photo: Sammy White, Zeke Lindsey, Avalynne Russell

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss