Eisenhower's record-setting rushing crew. From left, Kris Bunk, Jaydon Chase, JJ Darr, Connor Younger, Benji Bauer (who now holds the school single-season rushing record), Caleb Penley, Mike Vanatta, and Tucker Lindell. Photo by Steve Younger.

Eisenhower Learns Site, Time For D10 Title Game Against Reynolds

November 13, 2022

SHARON, Pa. – Fresh off a thrilling 25-20 win over Cambridge Springs in the District 10 Class 1A semifinals, the Eisenhower Knights learned where and when they will be playing for the D10 title.

On Sunday, District 10 released updated sites and times, with the top-seeded Knights set to take on No. 2 Reynolds on Saturday at 1 p.m. at Edinboro University’s Sox Harrison Stadium.

In other action across District 10, the Class 2A championship between No. 1 Farrell and No. 2 Sharpsville will be played at Wilmington High School on Saturday at 7 p.m. and the Class 3A championship between No. 1 Grove City and No. 6 Slippery Rock will be played on Friday at 7 p.m. at Slippery Rock University.

In Class 6A subregional action, District 10 champion McDowell will be at District 6 champion State College on Friday at 7 p.m.

In Class 4A, Meadville will play District 6 champ Juniata at Bald Eagle High School on Saturday at 5 p.m.


Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter


White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss

Verified by MonsterInsights