Photo submitted.

East Forest NHS Inducts Two New Members

March 15, 2024

MARIENVILLE, Pa. – The Karl P. Seiffert Chapter of the National Honor Society at East Forest High School held its annual induction ceremony on March 6, 2024.

Two junior students, Lauren Geraci and Aletta Summers, were inducted as permanent members of the National Honor Society, and three sophomores were recognized as probationary members. Induction into the society is based on Scholarship, Character, Leadership, and Service. Shown here are: (left to right) Jonah Glass, Nick Geraci and Aidan Faust, all sophomores; seniors and current members, Taylor Oliver and Kendra Carroll; and Lauren Geraci and Aletta Summers, new permanent members.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our newsletter

White Cane Coffee presents Coffee & a Conversation

Don't Miss