Bears Win Little Legends Flag Football Super Bowl

The 2022 NFL Little Legends Flag Football League Super Bowl Champion Bears. Pictured are - Mary Bennett, Parker Drake, Peter Bailey, AJ Harris, Liam Mueller, Harrison Amsdell, Parker Donnell , Ruth Abolanalp, and Ronin Hughes Back coaches - Bill Bennett, Joe Bailey, and Simon Amsdell. Photo by Brian Hagberg.

WARREN, Pa. – The Bears capped off an undefeated season with a 24-6 win over the Bills in the NFL Little Legends Flag Football League Super Bowl on Thursday.

Channeling the spirit of their NFL namesake, the Bears limited the potent Bills’ offense to just one touchdown in the game and ended the season with a defensive stop.

Liam Mueller led the Bears’ offense with three touchdowns in the game. Mueller scored twice on the ground and caught a TD pass from Pete Bailey. AJ Harris also added a rushing score for the Bears.

The Bills’ Max Papalia tries to avoid a defender. Photo by Brian Hagberg.

Max Papalia had a rushing touchdown for the Bills’ lone score of the game.

Harrison Williams scored three times to lead the Dolphins to an 18-12 win over the Texans.

Vance Anzalone and Phinn Betts each had a TD for the Texans.

Three different players scored as the Cowboys defeated the Steelers, 18-12.

Seth Mocny, Alex Haight, and Angelo Rotondelli each had a rushing TD in the victory. Haight also had an interception on defense.

Triton Ringer scored both TDs for the Steelers.

A conversion pass late in the game gave the Titans a 7-6 victory over the Bucs.

Kenton McGraw scored the Titans TD, then threw a conversion pass to Gideon Milliman to get the decisive point.